CDIH
How to sexually gratify a woman - Printable Version

+- CDIH (https://www.cdih.net/cdih)
+-- Forum: General Discussion and Entertainment (https://www.cdih.net/cdih/forumdisplay.php?fid=4)
+--- Forum: The Pit (https://www.cdih.net/cdih/forumdisplay.php?fid=9)
+--- Thread: How to sexually gratify a woman (/showthread.php?tid=930)

Pages: 1 2

- Sephiroth - 03-26-2002

HOW TO SEXUALLY GRATIFY A WOMAN

Let me preface this by saying I am no expert in this field, but I see a definite need for some preemptive advice on this before we see a thread asking "What do I do when my thing sticks up and she is crying in the corner?". So I figured I would round up my posse and head this one off at the pass.

Here come the step by step instructions. If you find that your female companion reacts in a negative manner to one of these steps, then please, in the future skip past it.

STEP ONE: THE BIGGEST EROGENOUS ZONE IS THE BRAIN

Stimulate your woman mentally first, whisper sweet nothings in her ear, your breath hot against her neck. I prefer to recite Lincoln's half of the Lincoln/Douglas debate while doing my best impression of what I think Abraham Lincoln would sound like. Sort of a nasal voice, but deeper than my normal voice, in a hushed tone as Lincoln was known to be in a constant state of arousal.

If you're not a fan of old political debates, try discussing Super String Theory, they don't call it sympathetic vibration for nothing.

STEP TWO: PULL BACK THE CURTAINS