CDIH

Full Version: Most embarassing cd
You're currently viewing a stripped down version of our content. View the full version with proper formatting.
Pages: 1 2
I was going through my collection today and was looking at some of the older ones and found some pretty embarassing CD's.

What are yours?

- Spice Girls - Spice World.... FUCK YOU AND DIE, god I dunno what i was thinking.... I can't go on.....
alanis morrisette-jagged little pill. :crackhead:
ugly kid joe-as ugly as they wanna be

:crackhead: :crackhead: :crackhead:

what the fuck was i thinking when i bought that?
Back when I was watching kids for a living, we used to play the best of Enya at naptime to get them to fall asleep. We'd draw the drapes, turn on the radio, and it would be about 2 hours of solid darkness. More often than not, I would fall asleep too. For a long time, I couldn't fall asleep at night without hearing that garbage, but I still have the CD.

(I smashed my last "most embarassing" CD last time one of these threads came along. It was Criss Cross. Rolleyes )
Billy Idol. The one with the cover of LA Woman. Bought it before I ever heard the original. All because of the hot chick in the video.
ah...I don't want to admit this, but since I didn't buy the album (Mr. Spit did)...it would have to be Stinkin Pork...I really gotta smash that one...

I also was a big fan of toad the Wet Sprocket in high school and I still have most of their albums :crackhead: haven't listened to them in forever though, ok, I'm gonna go hide now
I haven't bought anything I'm embarrassed of. I think that if you like the music, then why be embarrassed about it?