CDIH
how devry is fucking me - Printable Version

+- CDIH (https://www.cdih.net/cdih)
+-- Forum: General Discussion and Entertainment (https://www.cdih.net/cdih/forumdisplay.php?fid=4)
+--- Forum: The Pit (https://www.cdih.net/cdih/forumdisplay.php?fid=9)
+--- Thread: how devry is fucking me (/showthread.php?tid=11926)

Pages: 1 2

how devry is fucking me - diceisgod - 07-17-2006

So I graduated 6 months ago. I get a bill in mid June or so from devry for about $8K and an itemized list of various loans that I was all of a sudden not eligible for last year. In the meantime, I have consolidated all of my loans and have been paying them off regularly and on time. So I call this cunt up and she tells me that the loans i got last year were given back to the lender and i now owe them this ridiculous amount of money. No reason was given for why they taken away 6 months later and the lender can't verify for me that the funds were returned to them. There has got to be a law againast this or something. I want to shoot someone in the face with a bazooka.

- HedCold - 07-18-2006

small claims lawsuits are really easy to make, but they usually only go up to like 3,000. sucks if you do go the lawsuit way you'll probably have to get a lawyer.

but, on the other hand, usually lawyers can handly this really quick with a simple letter to them. once they see this they'll just go "hey look at that everything is ok"

- GonzoStyle - 07-18-2006

only if he has your luck, joe kennedy.

- diceisgod - 07-18-2006

hedcold would have gotten a 8k refund and a blowjob- i get zero out of this whole life thing.

- Mad - 07-18-2006

You should murder them all as an example of how not to piss off whitey.

- Ronin - 07-18-2006

all i want to know is did you really call them? or did they call you..

- Gooch - 07-18-2006

go above her head and speak to someone in charge...better yet, make appt. Apply pressure.

- GonzoStyle - 07-18-2006

just bring hedcold with you, it will all fall into place.