CDIH
I got a new job - Printable Version

+- CDIH (https://www.cdih.net/cdih)
+-- Forum: General Discussion and Entertainment (https://www.cdih.net/cdih/forumdisplay.php?fid=4)
+--- Forum: The Pit (https://www.cdih.net/cdih/forumdisplay.php?fid=9)
+--- Thread: I got a new job (/showthread.php?tid=8910)

Pages: 1 2

- QuickStop - 04-29-2004

telemarketing, bitches. i hope i call and bother one of you assholes.

- The Sleeper - 04-29-2004

worst job. you will kill yourself

- The Jays - 04-29-2004

When I was 17, I worked as a telemarketer. You will find that you will do exceptionally better than everyone else, and they will promote you to a supervisor very soon. This will happen within a month, if you havent quit before hand.

- QuickStop - 04-29-2004

nice. its actually not bad cause i got like 6 friends that have the exact same hours as i do, so we can all be miserable together

- The Jays - 04-29-2004

Well, I'm pretty sure you are the smarter of the six of them, so you'll be babysitting them very soon.

- QuickStop - 04-29-2004

um..now that i go through all of them...yes i am the smartest. the rest of them are either dumb, stoners, or dumb stoners.

- The Jays - 04-29-2004

Be careful of the stoners. You underestimate them.

- QuickStop - 04-29-2004

one of the stoners drives a hearse with spinner rims. i better watch out for him.

- LyricalGomez - 04-29-2004

Please take pictures of this car so we can all bask in its glory

And eventhough you will want to kill yourself in about a month or two, just remember, they can't steal your tips

- QuickStop - 04-29-2004

damn fuckin straight. plus im makin more money and workin a bunch of hours. if this works out nicely and i dont loathe the work, my dad will probably buy me a car now....im gonna get a short bus with spinners...show that fucker up

- HedCold - 04-29-2004

rotten vinny will be jealous

- Goatweed - 04-30-2004

if you call me, I wont answer - I never answer if the caller ID says "unavailable".