Thread Rating:
  • 0 Vote(s) - 0 Average
Expert and Nerd
Sometime ago the guys did a segment where people called in and talked about things that they were either and expert or a nerd about.

The idea being that we are all experts at something, and we're all nerds about something.

For me, some would say i'm an espert at photography, but I would not give myself that label there's just too much that I don't know to be called an expert. I do however consider myself to be a professional. Hmm now that I'm done patting myself on the back.

I'm an expert at ... well nothing is coming to mind

However I am a huge drolling nerd about The Simpsons.
Wowie Groovie !
I am not sure what I would be an expert at anything Chevy LUV's.

I am a nerd when it comes to Xbox games...They had me at Halo. ;D
"What you are about to see is top secret. Do not tell my mother."
I know a little about a lot, not a lot about a little.
Well, I guess that we all learned a lesson today. That it's what's inside a person that counts. And that on the inside, midgets are thieving little bastards.
I'm an Expert(well I'm no Novice) at setting up M.U.G.E.N

and I'm a nerd about Comics.
What the F is MUGEN ?
Wowie Groovie !
Freeware 2D Fighting Game Engine for PC, where you can download different characters from different games so they can fight.
I would not call myself an expert, but a proffessional with a lot of knowledge about diagnostic laboratory medicine.

I am a nerd about science in general.
I used to be an expert on Aerosmith and I am a nerd about Ace Frehley.
Go fuck yourself. Hard.
I am an expert on baseball scoring. I am a nerd about math.
That's what she said.
I'm an expert at.... antagonizing. (but not spelling; Is that right?)

I'm a nerd about sports and sports stats.
3/30/2009 1:38 PM Loose Wendy wrote: "I would rather masturbate using a baseball bat wrapped in barbed wire than have sex with Joe."
Allyson Wrote:I am an expert on baseball scoring.