Thread Rating:
  • 0 Vote(s) - 0 Average
2008 FBHW forum MVP Round One EAST
Top two advance
Go fuck yourself. Hard.
I was going to vote for someone other than myself, but then I remembered that I was nominated for being able to bring facts to the table in any debate, and I convinced myself to vote for myself.
hotzester Wrote:I was going to vote for someone other than myself, but then I remembered that I was nominated for being able to bring facts to the table in any debate, and I convinced myself to vote for myself.

So, where are the facts to back the side to vote for you?
3/30/2009 1:38 PM Loose Wendy wrote: "I would rather masturbate using a baseball bat wrapped in barbed wire than have sex with Joe."
Vote for 'Zester. He's F'ind Yoda man.
Wowie Groovie !
Quote:So, where are the facts to back the side to vote for you?

Vote for me because:

-I smell fantastic.
-I'm quite punctual.
-I'm an excellent cook.
-I won't raise your taxes.
About me:

People seem to like me because I am polite and I am rarely late. I like to eat ice cream and I really enjoy a nice pair of slacks. Years later, a doctor will tell me that I have an I.Q. of 48 and am what some people call mentally retarded.
That's what she said.
I think Allyson just called me Brick Tamland in a subversive, mocking way.
Allyson Wrote:About me:

People seem to like me because I am polite and I am rarely late. I like to eat ice cream and I really enjoy a nice pair of slacks. Years later, a doctor will tell me that I have an I.Q. of 48 and am what some people call mentally retarded.

+1

ilovelamp
3/30/2009 1:38 PM Loose Wendy wrote: "I would rather masturbate using a baseball bat wrapped in barbed wire than have sex with Joe."
hotzester Wrote:I think Allyson just called me Brick Tamland in a subversive, mocking way.

Oh, it's on.
That's what she said.
Allyson Wrote:About me:

You're so wise. You're like a miniature Buddha, covered in hair.
Quote of the Day: