Thread Rating:
  • 0 Vote(s) - 0 Average
This week's podcast
Hey everyone,
I'm not really sure what the deal is with the podcast. It looks like it's a combination of link expiration and touchy posting but my question is this: What days do people need?

Zane gave me the ok to post some re-feeds, but I need to know what days people legitimately didn't get. It's hard to get an idea of what even went wrong by looking at the board.
I need all of Monday's podcast. I had to re-subscribe, but that one never came over. Thanks!
I've gotten nothing this week...

I've un and re-subscribed and still nothing.

Throw us a bone man.
I got my new subscription link last night but Monday's podcast (1/12/09) isn't in the list so if you could post that, that'd be great.
I have unsubscribed and then re-subscribed. I received partials of Tuesday (missing 1, 3, 4 and 8), Wednesday (missing 1, 3, 8, 9 , 10, 13 and 14), Thursday ( missing 1, 3, 4, 6, 9, 11-16) and have nothing for Friday so far.
milton Wrote:Hey everyone,
I'm not really sure what the deal is with the podcast. It looks like it's a combination of link expiration and touchy posting but my question is this: What days do people need?

It appears that most people are missing Monday thru Wednesday. If you could try to reload those it may solve the problem.

BTW, thanks cyborgmexican.
Go fuck yourself. Hard.
I haven't received anything for Friday yet either. Monday disappeared from my podcast feed but I had already downloaded it so I'm okay on that.
So I guess I should just re-feed Mon-Thu? It'll be best to do it on a weekend anyway. I'll try to get to it after work. And, FYI, they haven't uploaded any Friday segments yet (don't know why), so don't worry about not getting them, at least not yet.