Thread Rating:
  • 0 Vote(s) - 0 Average
I can't get my podcast through iTunes
I bought a subscription to the podcast and get the podcast however I can't get it through iTunes. I use the same e-mail. I subscribed to the podcast on iTunes. I've searched via the link I was given. I've received different links from Dean and all are the same. I think he's sick of me and is convince I'm an idiot which is definately possible. All I get is podcast from late June. Can anyone help me?
Try it in a different podcast fetcher. If it won't work there, the problem is with your link. If it does, the problem is with iTunes.
dt457 Wrote:I bought a subscription to the podcast and get the podcast however I can't get it through iTunes. I use the same e-mail. I subscribed to the podcast on iTunes. I've searched via the link I was given. I've received different links from Dean and all are the same. I think he's sick of me and is convince I'm an ambulance driver which is definately possible. All I get is podcast from late June. Can anyone help me?

Good thing you read through this thread first:

http://fbhw.proboards47.com/index.cgi?bo...hread=2522

Whatever you do, don't read the top threads on a forum.
Go fuck yourself. Hard.
Thanks Biff for that insightful help. I did read that thread and there was nothing in there that helped. Fortunately someone else decided to take this oppertunity to help someone else instead of being an ignorant jerk.
That thread contains plenty of posts about what to do if you can't get your podcast link to download properly.
potthole Wrote:That thread contains plenty of posts about what to do if you can't get your podcast link to download properly.

Yes but it contains nothing to help if the problem is with itunes itself, which means even if he read that thread there was no info that would help him.
"What you are about to see is top secret. Do not tell my mother."
We got it figured out, all set.
zdunklee Wrote: