Thread Rating:
  • 0 Vote(s) - 0 Average
Create a Caption 2/20/09
Filling in for Burnking today...

I have a few obscure images but I'll use a photo from FBHW during the "what have you got to lose" days.

[Image: yahzanegayqj3.jpg]

*edit* I'll try to give background info on the picture once the captioning is done...I don't want to ruin your first impressions of the image Tongue
"Golf requires goofy pants and a fat ass. You should talk to my neighbor the accountant. Probably a great golfer. Huge ass!"
About a year ago this is how Biff "auditioned" Potthole for his moderator position.

Dino and Derek too.

>Sad
and Howie

and Queenie
Wowie Groovie !
The exact moment that Zane realized he was an alcoholic was caught on film.
3/30/2009 1:38 PM Loose Wendy wrote: "I would rather masturbate using a baseball bat wrapped in barbed wire than have sex with Joe."
Why is he holding A-1?
"I'm glad to see those 'Worthless Whore' lessons turned out well for you."
It's curious that Zane's 'Fantasy Schwantz' is a A1 bottle with the od of about 1/2 inch....
"Golf requires goofy pants and a fat ass. You should talk to my neighbor the accountant. Probably a great golfer. Huge ass!"
Krystal Wrote:Why is he holding A-1?

lol you will get it when you hear the story. This was a time when the show was still evolving.

anyway on to the caption.

anyone want some A-1 with this tube steak?
It matters not how straight the gate, how charged with punishments the scroll.
I am the master of my fate, I am the captain of my soul.
[spoiler]Shit, you took away the black bar. Put it the fuck back now![/spoiler]
2 guys no cup
sunshyne Wrote:2 guys no cup

HA ! 8-)

that might be the winner
Wowie Groovie !
wow, this steak sauce is really sticky... and gross... and white... wait a sec....
New listeners didn't realize that Not Necessarily Gay wasn't an original idea.