Thread Rating:
  • 0 Vote(s) - 0 Average
4th of July plans?
So, the 4th is tomorrow and I was wondering what everyone had planned...

My guy Shaun and I are going to take the motorcycle up to Lake George and hang out on the beach all afternoon/evening til fireworks start over the lake...

how about you??
Just chillin, trying to stay home to avoid all the f-ing bennies who make it their duty to ruin my life. Saturday I have to trek down to my parents' house for a graduation party - I graduated college and my brother graduated high school so there are going to be a ton of people at the house. Should be ok though.
That's what she said.
This weekend im going to kick kittens and eat puppies.
Wiener Poopie 2.0! Now fatter and less credible!
wienerpoopie Wrote:This weekend im going to kick kittens and eat puppies.

wow.. ambition... I like it

Yeah, but that's what you do every weekend. Try to make this weekend special. Mix it up, kick the puppies and eat the kittens.
Wowie Groovie !
Peachs Wrote:

wow.. ambition... I like it

By the way, EVERYONE should give you +1 for being topless in your avatar. Bravo !
Wowie Groovie !
Titan ! Wrote:
Peachs Wrote:wow.. ambition... I like it

By the way, EVERYONE should give you +1 for being topless in your avatar. Bravo !

I agree, but what about the tattoo's on the other side?
wienerpoopie Wrote:
Titan ! Wrote:By the way, EVERYONE should give you +1 for being topless in your avatar. Bravo !

I agree, but what about the tattoo's on the other side?

I'll start a show your tats thread and post ALL my work there that way errrrone can see it
Taking the kids to swim somewhere if it doesn't rain. If it rains, hoping to set up the ping pong table under the carport and play some pong!
Hey doc, do you know the address of that place?
Oh, you know, I do know the address. It's at the corner of go fuck yourself and buy a map!