Thread Rating:
  • 0 Vote(s) - 0 Average
New Forum Questions, suggestions, etc
Titan! Wrote:I'm not whining Z (which I totally agree is arguable, whatever... )

I'm simply asking for the High Administrator of this board to be an ellected position rather than the self appointed position that Biff has given himself.

For one, I don't even think it would be possible for Biff to not be an admin anyway, at least unless they added that feature with phpBB 3.0 in phpBB 2.0 you couldn't delete the main admin, I am still an admin on the old GV Paintball forum because I created the board.

Secondly, like I said Biff most likely is paying for this site and domain name from his own pocket, thus it is HIS forum to do what he sees fit with and we are simply guests here, like almost every other forum on the internet...
"What you are about to see is top secret. Do not tell my mother."
Yeah yeah yeah yeah....

I agree biff created this board.

However, Biff did not create the community that arose from this website.

The community of FBHW fans that came together here are very much beyond anything that Biff created.

We are greater than he.

Biff is just one person here and thus should not have a greater say in the daily goings on of the members here than anyone else.

The members of this board should DEMAND an elected official and moderators !
Wowie Groovie !
Titan! Wrote:Yeah yeah yeah yeah....

I agree biff created this board.

However, Biff did not create the community that arose from this website.

The community of FBHW fans that came together here are very much beyond anything that Biff created.

We are greater than he.

Biff is just one person here and thus should not have a greater say in the daily goings on of the members here than anyone else.

The members of this board should DEMAND an elected official and moderators !